top of page
Blackwood Series
Blackwood Series
Falling for a Blackwood was never a choice...
Falling for a Blackwood was never a choice...



With exception of the Blackwood Series, all my books are written as standalones but are always best when read in order to avoid any light spoilers.

Below is the reading order of my books chronologically.


The Blackwood Series is my debut series. It must be read in order and does have a few cliffhangers.

The first book of the Made series is a spin-off of the Blackwood series, but it's not required to read the Blackwood Series in order to enjoy this series. It is highly recommended you read the Made Series in order if you plan to read them all, though not required if you only plan to read one as they can stand on their own.


The Billingsley Series is a complete standalone series not tied to the other two series, though if you read the Blackwood Series, you might catch a little special mention of Derailed (Liam's Band).  These books can be read in any order as each are standalones, though always best read chronologically.


1. A Reason To Stay

2. The Only One

3. A Reason To Leave

4. Forever Yours

1. Honor

2. Burden

3. Salvation

1. Redeeming Lottie

2. Chasing Hannah

3. Taming Wes

4. Tempting Tim

5. Roping Melanie

bottom of page